Six Songs Op. 90 Swedish text (Transposed Major 2nd lower than high key)

  • Instrumentation: Voice and Piano
  • Language: Swedish
  • Composer: Sibelius, Jean
  • Editor: Mann, Jonathan
  • Publisher: Classical Vocal Reprints
  • Copyright Year: 2015
  • Category: Song Cycle
  • Voice Type: Medium
  • Num Pages: 24
  • Tags:

Price: $19.95


Click To View Cart


 Composer: Jean Sibelius

Text: J. L. Runeberg

Transposed down, Major 2nd

1. Norden (g minor)

2. Hennes budskap (e minor)

3. Morgonen (E-flat Major)

4. Fogelfängarn (A-flat Major)

5. Sommarnatten (D-flat Major)       

6. Hvem styrde hit din väg? (A-flat Major)

(c) 2015 Art Song Transpositions,

Dr. Jonathan Mann, Editor

For Sale: USA only


First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!